Welcome to Golden Hill Elementary

  • Two students working collaboratively at a laptop

Calendar

Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • GH PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Friday, September 25, 2020
  • SSSI BLT
    10:00 am-11:00 am

Saturday, September 26, 2020
  • SAT Exam

Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Yom Kippur (begins at sundown)

Monday, September 28, 2020
  • YOM KIPPUR - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • SSSI Coffee with the Principal
    10:00 am-11:00 am

  • SSSI Coffee with the Principal
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Superintendent's Forum
    9:00 am-10:00 am

  • Superintendent's Forum
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • Board of Education Work Session
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm SS Seward Institute

Friday, October 2, 2020
  • SSSI Mid-point 1st Marking Period

  • GH Snack & Chat with the Principal & PTA
    9:00 am-10:00 am

Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • SAT Exam

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  • GH Fall Picture Day

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • November SAT Registration Deadline

  • SSSI Parent/Teacher Conferences
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Monday, October 12, 2020
  • COLUMBUS DAY - DISTRICT CLOSED

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  • Spirit Week

  • SSSI PTSA Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Spirit Week

  • SSSI Parent/Teacher Conferences
    6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Spirit Week

  • GH BLT
    4:00 pm-5:00 pm

  • GH PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Board of Education Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm SS Seward Institute

Friday, October 16, 2020
  • Spirit Week

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • District Advisory Team
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • GH Parent/Teacher Conferences
    5:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • College Financial Aid Night
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Early Dismissal PK-12

  • PK-12 Afternoon Parent/Teacher Conferences

Saturday, October 24, 2020
  • ACT Exam

Sunday, October 25, 2020
  • Red Ribbon Week

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • PSAT Exam

  • Superintendent's Forum
    9:00 am-10:00 am

  • Superintendent's Forum
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Daylight Savings Time Ends

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Superintendent's Conference Day - No school for students

Thursday, November 5, 2020
  • December SAT Registration Deadline

  • GH Parent/Teacher Conferences
    5:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Board of Education Work Session
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm SS Seward Institute

Friday, November 6, 2020
  • December ACT Registration Deadline

  • SSSI 1st Marking Period Ends

  • GH Snack & Chat with Principal & PTA
    9:00 am-10:00 am

Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • SAT Exam at SS Seward Institute

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • GH Picture Retake Day

  • SSSI PTSA Meeting
    6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • VETERANS DAY - DISTRICT CLOSED

Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • SSSI Coffee with the Principal
    10:00 am-11:00 am

  • GH BLT
    4:00 pm-5:00 pm

  • GH PTA Meeting
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

  • Board of Education Meeting
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm SS Seward Institute

  • SSSI Coffee with the Principal
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, November 20, 2020
  • SSSI BLT
    10:00 am-11:00 am