• Kindergarten boys did in the garden

Calendar

Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Father's Day

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

  • Grade 8 Moving Up
    6:00 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

  • Board of Education Meeting
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm Memorial Building

Friday, June 21, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

  • GH PTA Field Day

  • SSSI PTSA Staff Appreciation Luncheon

  • GH 3rd Trimester Ends

  • SSSI 4th Marking Period Ends

Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

Monday, June 24, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

  • 5th Grade Graduation
    9:15 am-10:15 am

  • Senior Recognition Night
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

  • GH Report cards sent home with students

  • GH Moving Up Day
    9:15 am-10:15 am

  • LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS PK-5 - students dismissed at 11:30 am
    11:30 am-12:30 pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • REGENTS EXAMS

  • GH Conference Day

  • RATING DAY

Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Community Baccalaureate
    7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Graduation Rehearsal
    11:00 am-12:00 pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • High School Commencement
    10:00 am-11:00 am