• Graphic linked to the Covid-19 communications/updates page

Calendar

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, June 4, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

  • Board of Education Work Session
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm via remote Teleconference

Friday, June 5, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Saturday, June 6, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Sunday, June 7, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Monday, June 8, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

  • Budget Vote & School Board Elections - absentee ballots are due to District Clerk by 5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Friday, June 12, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Saturday, June 13, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Sunday, June 14, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Monday, June 15, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, June 18, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

  • Board of Education Meeting
    7:30 pm-8:30 pm via remote Teleconference

Friday, June 19, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Saturday, June 20, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Monday, June 22, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Friday, June 26, 2020
  • SCHOOLS CLOSED

Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • High School Graduation
    10:00 am-11:00 am