National Honor Society Inducts New Members

On Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2023, S.S. Seward Institute inducted six new members into the National Honor Society:

Kendall Dazi
Shea Fleury
Sophia LaBelle
Releigh LeCastre
Tahnia-Marie Rucker
Alexander Vargas

We are very proud of these students and thank our teachers, staff, and parents for supporting them on their academic journey.

  • Students in front of Banner