Individual and Team Scholar Athletes-Fall 2023

Welcome us in congratulating our Fall 2023 individual and team scholar athletes!

The following 27 athletes received their pin for being a scholar athlete.

*Christopher Best

*Luca Carbillano

*Andy Cotes Aguilar

*Nick Perez

*Aiden Vogt

*Derrick You

*Taylor Vogt

*Stephanie Reicherter

*Eliana White

*Victoria Brady

*Francesca Falone

*Autumn Gandolfo

*Kendall Guerra

*Graesyn Oladipo

*Calleigh Perrino

*Angelina Vargas

*Alicia Ward

*James Walsh

*Nate Lever

*Jackson Neuman

*Abby Orlando

*Alexiss Carmack

*Angelina Cifuni

*Jackie Tomassi

*Saniya Walker

*Kendall Dazi

*Mikaelah Schreibeis

Girls Varsity Scholar-Athlete Team Award Boys Soccer Scholar-Athlete Team Award Girls Soccer Scholar-Athlete Team Award