National Honor Society Inducts New Members


On Wednesday, November 30th, 2022, S.S. Seward Institute inducted 17 new members into the National Honor Society:

Kristen Celiz
Elianna Forde
Malina Grove
Kendall Guerra
Kaylee Krawcyk
Anthony Luca
Shannon Maher
Maris Neuman
Abigail Orlando
Lyla Pachot
Angelina Rodriguez
Arianna Rodriguez
Elizabeth Scheuermann
Jacqueline Tomassi
Angelina Vargas
Taylor Vogt
James Walsh

We are very proud of these students and thank our teachers, staff and parents for supporting them on their academic journey.